SCHEDULE AND RESULTS FOR THE 2013-2014 SEASON

Final Record: 14-17 (4-14 in BE)

Last updated: 3/8/14


Schedule in iCal and rss formats, via ButlerSports.com

DATEOPPONENT/RESULTTIME/RECORDTVRADIOINTERNET
 PRESEASON    
Oct. 29 (Tue.)BUTLER 101, NOVA SOUTHEASTERN 64  1070live stats
Nov. 2 (Sat.)BUTLER 93, DePAUW 68  1070live stats
 REGULAR SEASON    
Nov. 9 (Sat.)BUTLER 89, LAMAR 581-0 (0-0)FS21070live stats/video$
Nov. 16 (Sat.)BUTLER 70, PRINCETON 672-0 (0-0)FS21070live stats/Gametracker/video$
Nov. 19 (Tue.)BUTLER 85, VANDERBILT 77 (OT)3-0 (0-0)FS11070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$
Nov. 23 (Sat.)Butler 59, Ball State 584-0 (0-0) 1070live stats/Gametracker/video/video$
Nov. 28 (Thu.)Butler 76, Washington State 69^5-0 (0-0)ESPN21070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/WatchESPN
Nov. 29 (Fri.)#5 Oklahoma State 69, Butler 67^5-1 (0-0)ESPN1070live stats/Gametracker/WatchESPN
Dec. 1 (Sun.)LSU 70, Butler 68 (OT)^5-2 (0-0)ESPNU93.1live stats/Gametracker/WatchESPN
Dec. 7 (Sat.)BUTLER 79, NORTH DAKOTA 646-2 (0-0)FS11070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$
Dec. 9 (Mon.)BUTLER 100, MANCHESTER 417-2 (0-0)FS11070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$
Dec. 14 (Sat.)Butler 76, Purdue 70%8-2 (0-0)BTN1070/107.5Gametracker/video$
Dec. 21 (Sat.)Butler 68, Evansville 599-2 (0-0) 1070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$
Dec. 28 (Sat.)BUTLER 66, NJIT 4810-2 (0-0)FS21070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$
Dec. 31 (Tue.)#11 VILLANOVA 76, BUTLER 73 (OT)*10-3 (0-1)FS11070/107.5/WW1live stats/Gametracker/video$
Jan. 4 (Sat.)Xavier 79, Butler 68*10-4 (0-2)FSN107.5Gametracker
Jan. 9 (Thu.)DePAUL 99, BUTLER 94 (2 OT)*10-5 (0-3)FS11070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$
Jan. 11 (Sat.)GEORGETOWN 70, BUTLER 67 (OT)*10-6 (0-4)FS1107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$
Jan. 14 (Tue.)#20 Creighton 88, Butler 60*10-7 (0-5)FS11070live stats/Gametracker/video$
Jan. 18 (Sat.)BUTLER 69, MARQUETTE 57 (OT)*11-7 (1-5)CBSSN1070/107.5live stats/Gametracker
Jan. 21 (Tue.)Providence 65, Butler 56*11-8 (1-6)FS11070/107.5Gametracker/video$
Jan. 25 (Sat.)ST. JOHN'S 69, BUTLER 52*11-9 (1-7)FSN1070/107.5live stats/Gametracker
Jan. 29 (Wed.)Butler 64, Seton Hall 57*12-9 (2-7)FS11070/107.5Gametracker/video$
Feb. 4 (Tue.)Marquette 69, Butler 62*12-10 (2-8)FS11070Gametracker/video$
Feb. 8 (Sat.)Georgetown 71, Butler 63*12-11 (2-9)CBS1070/107.5Gametracker/video
Feb. 11 (Tue.)XAVIER 64, BUTLER 50*12-12 (2-10)FS11070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$
Feb. 13 (Thu.)#18 CREIGHTON 68, BUTLER 63*12-13 (2-11)CBSSN1070/107.5/WW1live stats/Gametracker
Feb. 18 (Tue.)St. John's 77, Butler 52*12-14 (2-12)FS11070Gametracker/video$
Feb. 23 (Sun.)PROVIDENCE 87, Butler 81*12-15 (2-13)FS11070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$
Feb. 26 (Wed.)#8 Villanova 67, Butler 48*12-16 (2-14)FS11070/107.5Gametracker/video$
Mar. 6 (Thu.)Butler 79, DePaul 46*13-16 (3-14)FS11070/107.5Gametracker/video$
Mar. 8 (Sat.)BUTLER 71, SETON HALL 54*14-16 (4-14)FS11070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$
 BIG EAST TOURNAMENT    
Mar. 12 (Wed.)Seton Hall 51, Butler 50**14-17 (4-14)FS11070/107.5live stats/Gametracker/video$

* = Big East game
$ = subscription required (note: Fox Sports Go video available through select TV providers)
^ = Old Spice Classic, HP Field House, Kissimmee, FL
% = Crossroads Classic, Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
** = Big East Tournament, Madison Square Garden, New York, NY


Rankings are from the Associated Press Top 25 Poll for the week in which the game was played

HOME GAMES are played at Hinkle Fieldhouse

All Radio Broadcasts on WFNI-AM 1070 The Fan except as noted
Broadcast Air Time Is 30 Minutes Prior To Listed Time

WatchESPN/ESPN3 content requires specific TV or Internet providers in order to access content, 
and is subject to blackout restrictions

All Times Listed Are Eastern And Subject To Change

Back to the Butler Basketball Page

DISCLAIMER: This page is not endorsed by, run by, or otherwise affiliated with Butler University. It is maintained by yours truly, an alumnus, with the sole intent of being the best place for Butler Men's Hoops info on the Internet.

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional