SCHEDULE AND RESULTS FOR THE 2014-2015 SEASON

Current Record: 0-0 (0-0 in BE)

Last updated: 11/1/14


Schedule in iCal and rss formats, via ButlerSports.com

DATEOPPONENT/RESULTTIME/RECORDTVRADIOINTERNET
 PRESEASON    
Nov. 1 (Sat.)CHICAGO7:00 p.m.  WIBClive stats
Nov. 8 (Sat.)FRANKLIN2:00 p.m. TBA 
 REGULAR SEASON    
Nov. 15 (Sat.)MAINE4:30 p.m.FS2TBAlive stats/FSGO$
Nov. 18 (Tue.)CHATTANOOGA9:00 p.m.FS2TBAFSGO$
Nov. 22 (Sat.)LOYOLA, MD.5:00 p.m.FS2TBAFSGO$
Nov. 26 (Wed.)vs. North Carolina^12:00 p.m.ESPN2TBAWatchESPN$
Nov. 27 (Thu.)vs. UCLA/Oklahoma^TBATBATBA 
Nov. 28 (Fri.)vs. Wisconsin/UAB/Florida/Georgetown^TBATBATBA 
Dec. 3 (Wed.)at Indiana State7:05 p.m. TBAlive stats
Dec. 6 (Sat.)NORTHWESTERN4:30 p.m.FOXTBAFSGO$
Dec. 8 (Mon.)KENNESAW STATE7:00 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Dec. 14 (Sun.)at Tennessee2:00 p.m.ESPNUTBAWatchESPN$
Dec. 20 (Sat.)vs. Indiana%2:30 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Dec. 22 (Mon.)UT MARTIN7:00 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Dec. 28 (Sun.)BELMONT6:00 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Dec. 31 (Wed.)at Villanova*2:30 p.m.FS1TBAGametracker/FSGO$
Jan. 3 (Sat.)at St. John's*4:00 p.m.CBSSNTBAGametracker
Jan. 6 (Tue.)PROVIDENCE*9:00 p.m.CBSSNTBA 
Jan. 10 (Sat.)XAVIER*2:00 p.m.FSNTBAFSGO$
Jan. 13 (Tue.)at Seton Hall*7:00 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Jan. 17 (Sat.)at Georgetown*5:00 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Jan. 21 (Wed.)CREIGHTON*9:00 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Jan. 25 (Sun.)SETON HALL*3:00 p.m.FSNTBAFSGO$
Jan. 31 (Sat.)at Marquette*2:00 p.m.FSNTBAGametracker/FSGO$
Feb. 3 (Tue.)ST. JOHN'S*7:00 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Feb. 7 (Sat.)DePAUL*3:30 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Feb. 14 (Sat.)VILLANOVA*6:00 p.m.CBSSNTBA 
Feb. 16 (Mon.)at Creighton*9:00 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Feb. 21 (Sat.)at Xavier*2:00 p.m.FSNTBAFSGO$
Feb. 25 (Wed.)MARQUETTE*8:00 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Feb. 28 (Sat.)at DePaul*2:00 p.m.FS2TBAGametracker/FSGO$
Mar. 3 (Tue.)GEORGETOWN*7:00 p.m.FS1TBAFSGO$
Mar. 7 (Sat.)at Providence*12:00 p.m.FSNTBAGametracker/FSGO$

* = Big East game
$ = subscription required (note: Fox Sports Go video available through select TV providers)
^ = Battle 4 Atlantis, Imperial Arena, Paradise Island, Nassau, Bahamas
% = Crossroads Classic, Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN


Rankings are from the Associated Press Top 25 Poll for the week in which the game was played

HOME GAMES are played at Hinkle Fieldhouse

All Radio Broadcasts on WFNI-AM 1070 The Fan except as noted
Broadcast Air Time Is Generally 30 Minutes Prior To Listed Time

WatchESPN/ESPN3 content requires specific TV or Internet providers in order to access content, 
and is subject to blackout restrictions

All Times Listed Are Eastern And Subject To Change

Back to the Butler Basketball Page

DISCLAIMER: This page is not endorsed by, run by, or otherwise affiliated with Butler University. It is maintained by yours truly, an alumnus, with the sole intent of being the best place for Butler Men's Hoops info on the Internet.

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional